## ST. FRANCIS SCHOOL, BERUWA, KAUSHAMBI

## <u>LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE</u>

S. No.	Name	Father/Spouse Name	Contact no.	Address	Designation	Occupation	Term of Membership
01	Mr. Roshan Lal Vats	Mr. Dhoop Singh	9795189960	Smt. Phoolpati Devi Inter College	Chairman	Pensioner - Airforce	03
02	Mr. Prateek Vats	Mr. Roshan Lal Vats	8601868888	230 HIG Preetam Nagar Allahabad	Vice Chairman	Engineer	03
03	Fr. Wilson Cornelio	Late S Cornelio	9450582019	St. Peter's School, Akbarpur	Principal Member	Principal	03
04	Mr. Abhishek Kumar	Mr. R P Yadav	8948809869	Rajeev Nagar Salori Prayagraj	Member – Legal Consultant	Advocate	03
05	Mr. Jerald P. D'Souza	Mr. Stany D'Souza	9450597678	Mervyn Villa, 8/24 Muirabad, Prayagraj	Principal Secretary	Principal	03
06	Sr. Shiji M K	Kuriakose	7651977848	Christ Jyoti Convent School Mander mod Prayagraj	Member	Principal	03
07	Dr. S S Kapoor	Late B S Kapoor	9415218881	389 Mumfordganj, Katori Park, Allahabad	Member – Medical Consultant	Doctor	03
08	Fr. Rajesh Masih	Mr. Satiraj Masih	9454395355	St. John's School, Lotha, Varanasi	Member	Manager	03
09	Mr. Ajay Yadav	Late Virendra Kumar Yadav	9026231693	1107/946 Old Katra Prayagraj	Member	Govt Teacher	03
10	Dr. Neema Mathew	Mr. Philip Mathew	9936827775	24, Muirabad, Prayagraj	Member	Service	03
11	Mr. Vivek Tripathi	Mr. Gopal Tripathi	9452742186	Jalwa, Prayagraj	Member – Parent	Service	03
12	Mrs. Abhilasha Singh	Mr. Jitendra P Singh	9807562955	Nehru Nagar Pani Tanki Road Bharwari	Member – Parent	Service	03
13	Mrs Anjana Tripathi	Mr. Ram Krishna Tripathi	9793394829	LIG 213/16 ADA Colony Neemsarai Prayagraj	Member – Teacher	Teacher	03
14.	Mrs.Neelam Yadav	Mr. Nalin Kumar	7309999222	153, Rajeev Nagar, Salori, Prayagraj	Member – Teacher	Teacher	03